November 16, 2015

2005 – AoM

2005 Award of Merit Chicago

Chicago, IL
April 16, 2005

Dr. Paul Muhr and Linda Westergren Muhr
Swedish American Museum Center of Chicago





2005 Award of Merit PhiladelphiaPhiladelphia, PA
October 1, 2005

The Fall 2005 awards were presented at a recognition dinner at the American Swedish Historical Museum in Philadelphia on October 1, 2005.

Back row: James Seagers, Dr. Peter Stebbins Craig,Urban Lundberg
Front row: Mary Wetterholm McCoy, Ruth Swanson Crossan, Aleasa Hogate, Virginia Swedberg



Awards Of Merit